Tags

,

So after several years of playing around on multiple blogging platforms I concluded it’s time to make some decisions. I’ve broken down most of my interests over several different blogs. That makes it too hard for people to follow my info. It also makes it hard for me to produce multiple lines of radically different content. So I’ve started moving all my content over to this location. Eventually all my older post will be visible.  The one exception will by my cat fostering blog.

So here I’ll cover what interests me on that day, in that moment. Food, nutrition, fitness, world events, and just general observations on life. I’ll also link up my various writing assignments from other locations as my portfolio evolves.

Life is all about evolution. If you just stand there, you miss out on the best parts.

